Officers & Board Members – Brian's House Community Group

Officers & Board Members


Delilah Maxwell, President
Dwight McCulloch, Vice President
George Walker Jr., Treasurer
Brenda Peppel, Secretary

Board Members

Paulette Beckers
Wilma Kessler
Duana McCulloch
Lillian Pieniozek
Jan Rinz
Cindy Walker

Brian’s House Community Group Members

Our members include people from all walks of life. Some of us have had the experience of a loved one passing away at Brian’s House or know the importance of having a hospice residence as an option for end-of-life care.  If you would like more information, please visit our Membership page.

Brian's House Community Group ©2017. All Rights Reserved.